Staff

Listed Alphabetically by Last Name

Rochelle Bolind
Member Service Representative
rbolind@polishfalcons.org

Patricia Capozoli
Member Service Representative
pcapozoli@polishfalcons.org

John Denning
National Sales/Marketing Director
jdenning@polishfalcons.org

Marianne Kenbok
Member Service Representative
mkenbok@polishfalcons.org

Robert Kolessar
Accountant
rkolessar@polishfalcons.org

Tiarra McGinnis
Communications Assistant
tmcginnis@polishfalcons.org

April Miller
Executive Assistant
amiller@polishfalcons.org