Management

Executive Committee

Timothy L. Kuzma
President & CEO
tkuzma@polishfalcons.org

Patricia B. Del Busse
First Vice President/Membership Service
vptrish@polishfalcons.org

Daniel Michalak
Second Vice President/Fraternal Director
dmichalak@polishfalcons.org

John Kuzmirek
Secretary/Treasurer & CFO
jkuzmirek@polishfalcons.org

National Directors

District I Ed Ciesla
eciesla@polishfalcons.org

District II Thomas Eckert
teckert@polishfalcons.org

District IV Patricia Capozoli
pbcapo@gmail.com

District V John Kowarik
kowarik@sbcglobal.net

District VI Christine Belasco
scbelasco@msn.com

District VII Thomas Washington, Jr.
twashington@polishfalcons.org

District IX Rebecca Sienkiewicz
rls1157@hotmail.com

District XIII Charles Johns
chuck.101057@gmail.com

Appointed Officials

Courtney Caughey-Stambul
Communications Director
ccaughey@polishfalcons.org

Christine Puskar
Physical Education Director
cpuskar@polishfalcons.org

Richard J. Federowicz
Legal Counsel
rfederowicz@dmclaw.com

Lawrence Kozlowski
Polish Cultural Commissioner
lkozlowski@polishfalcons.org