Become a Member

Membership is open to all individuals who are of good moral character and who are judged supportive of the purpose and ethnic heritage of the Polish Falcons of America. In addition to our insurance and annuity offerings, we also provide Members with a variety of other benefits.

Protecting You and Your Loved Ones

Polish Falcons of America has been safeguarding the needs of Members and their families since 1928. Today, PFA is proud to offer a wide selection of Permanent and Term Insurance, Medicare Supplement Insurance, and Annuity options tailored to fit all needs.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Polish Falcons of America
381 Mansfield Avenue, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Telephone / Fax / Email

Phone: 412-922-2244
Toll-free: 800-535-2071
Fax: 412-922-5029
Email: info@polishfalcons.org

Management

Executive Committee

Timothy L. Kuzma
President & CEO
tkuzma@polishfalcons.org

Patricia B. Del Busse
First Vice President/Membership Service
vptrish@polishfalcons.org

Daniel Michalak
Second Vice President/Fraternal Director
dmichalak@polishfalcons.org

John Kuzmirek
Secretary/Treasurer & CFO
jkuzmirek@polishfalcons.org

 

National Directors

District I Ed Ciesla
eciesla@polishfalcons.org

District II Thomas Eckert
teckert@polishfalcons.org 

District IV Patricia Capozoli
pbcapo@gmail.com

District V John Kowarik
kowarik@sbcglobal.net

District VI Christine Belasco
scbelasco@msn.com

District VII Thomas Washington, Jr.
twashington@polishfalcons.org

District IX Rebecca Sienkiewicz
rls1157@hotmail.com

District XIII Charles Johns
chuckr.johns@unisys.com

 

Appointed Officials

Listed Alphabetically by Last Name

Courtney Caughey-Stambul
Communications Director
ccaughey@polishfalcons.org

Richard J. Federowicz
Legal Counsel
rfederowicz@dmclaw.com

Lawrence Kozlowski
Polish Cultural Commissioner
lkozlowski@polishfalcons.org

Christine Puskar
Physical Education Director
cpuskar@polishfalcons.org

Staff

Listed Alphabetically by Last Name

Rochelle Bolind
Member Service Representative
rbolind@polishfalcons.org

Andy Darragh
Communications Assistant
adarragh@polishfalcons.org

John Denning
National Sales/Marketing Director
jdenning@polishfalcons.org

Ryan Gregg
Accountant
rgregg@polishfalcons.org

Sandra Jaworska
Member Service Representative
sjaworska@polishfalcons.org

Ewelina Jean
Executive Assistant
ejean@polishfalcons.org

Marianne Kenbok
Member Service Representative
mkenbok@polishfalcons.org